Hallitus

Juhana Kelloniemi, Kemijärvi

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

044 284 4475
kelloj@nullhotmail.com

Terho Heikkinen, Kittilä

1. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

045 185 6776
terho.heikkinen1@nullgmail.com
 

Harri Tauriainen, Kemi

2. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

040 726 6842
harri.tauriainen@nullgmail.com

Jarmo Luosujärvi, Savukoski

3. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

046 561 7865
jarmo.luosujarvi@nullgmail.com

Sinikka Jylhä, Kemi

Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

040 936 7799
jylhasinikka@nullgmail.com

Pertti Aska, Salla

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

040 969 2059
aska.pertti@nullpp.inet.fi

Jouko Silvennoinen, Simo

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

045 1344 877
jsilvennoinen53@nullgmail.com

Marko Suomalainen, Pello

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

040 569 0405
marko.suomalainen@nullpp1.inet.fi

Jari Hast, Tornio

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

040 171 0646
jari.hast@nulloutlook.com

Jaakko Raivio, Rovaniemi

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

jaakko.raivio@nullhotmail.com

Tuomas Kalliokoski, Kemijärvi

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

040 506 5255
tuomas.kalliokoski@nullkemijarvi.fi

Antti Tonteri, Enontekiö

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

0500-203 039
antti.tonteri@nullicloud.com

Mika Hoppari, Tervola

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

0400-258 764
hoppari72@nullgmail.com

Maija Ahola

PerusNaiset

Yhteystiedot:

040 589 8446
maija.ahola57@nullgmail.com

Juuso Kallio

PerusNuoret

Yhteystiedot:

040 766 2093
juukalli@nullulapland.fi

Pentti Lakkala, Pello

PerusÄijät

Yhteystiedot:

040 554 6139
plakkala@nullhotmail.fi

Heidi Kärki, Kemi

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

heidimaria.karki@nullgmail.com
Harri Tauriaisen varajäsen

Ari Södervall

PerusÄijät varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

ase@nulllive.fi
Pentti Lakkalan varajäsen

Muut vastuuhenkilöt