Paikallisyhdistysten yhteystietoja

ENONTEKIÖ:
Puheenjohtaja Antti Tonteri, 050 020 3039, antti.tonteri(at)icloud.com
Sihteeri Kari Vuontisjärvi, 041 494 2286, obupa1(at)gmail.com

INARI:
Puheenjohtaja Ilkka Kuuva, 040 969 8807, kuuvait2(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Kauko Mikkonen, 040 520 3596, kauko.mikkonen(at)gmail.com

KEMI:
Puheenjohtaja Harri Tauriainen, 040 726 6842, harri.tauriainen(at)gmail.com
Ruotsintie 21 94700 Kemi
Sihteeri Heidi Kärki, 045-614 8608, heidimaria.karki(at)gmail.com

KEMIJÄRVI:
Puheenjohtaja Tiina Niemimuukko, 040 771 5715, tiina.niemimuukko(at)kemijarvi.fi
Sihteeri Tuomas Kalliokoski, 040 506 5255, tuomas.kalliokoski(at)kemijarvi.fi
Metsämiehentie 6, 98120 Kemijärvi

KEMINMAA:
Puheenjohtaja Jukka Glader, jukka.glader(at)hotmail.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Arto Hakala, arto.hakala79(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Jouko Dunder, jouko.dunder(at)posti.talonetti.fi

KITTILÄ:
Puheenjohtaja Jussi Mäkitalo, 040 737 4792, jussi.makitalo(at)kessu.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Toni Kenttälä, 040 581 1903, toni.kenttala(at)hotmail.fi
Sihteeri Tarmo Salonen, 0400 936 559, tarmo.salonen(at)sahko-tarmo.inet.fi

KOLARI:
Puheenjohtaja Irja Hanschmidt, irawild(at)luukku.com

PELKOSENNIEMI:
Puheenjohtaja Antero Hildén, 040 556 8268

PELLO:
Puheenjohtaja Ari Södervall, 0400 692 355, ase(at)live.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Hanna-Mari Romakkaniemi, 040 533 2919, hanna-mari.romakkaniemi(at)pello.fi
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Marko Suomalainen, 040 569 0405, marko.suomalainen(at)pp1.inet.fi

POSIO:
Puheenjohtaja Paavo Mursu, paavo.mursu(at)hotmail.com

RANUA:
Puheenjohtaja Petri Manninen, 045 125 5064, ranuankalajaloste@nullgmail.com

ROVANIEMI:
Puheenjohtaja Kalervo Björkbacka, 0400 603 020. bjorkbacka(at)msn.com
Sihteeri Pertti Sääskilahti, 050 307 2455, perttisaaskilahti(at)hotmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja Ari Paldan, 040 588 1299, aripaldan(at)gmail.com

SALLA:
Puheenjohtaja Pertti Aska, 040 969 2059, aska.pertti(at)pp.inet.fi, Mikontie 4, 98900 Salla
Varapuheenjohtaja Pasi Kortesuo, 0400 138 175, pasi_kortesuo(at)hotmail.com
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Ari Antti Aska, 040 768 2823, askaari63(at)gmail.com

SAVUKOSKI
Puheenjohtaja Jarmo Luosujärvi, 046 561 7865, jarmo.luosujarvi(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Jan Hietanen 0400 394 735, jan.hietanen(at)gmail.com

SIMO:
1. varapuheenjohtaja Jouko Silvennoinen, 045 134 4877, jsilvennoinen53(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Teija Tarkiainen, 040 522 4028, tetark(at)gmail.com

SODANKYLÄ:
Puheenjohtaja Heino Keinotie, 040 413 7520, heino.keinotie(at)gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Ville Häkkinen, ville.hakkinen(at)sodankyla.fi
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Eila Kivioja, 040 758 2375, eilakivioja(at)gmail.com

TERVOLA:
Puheenjohtaja Juha Antinkaapo, 0400 605 382, juha.antinkaapo27(at)gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Kari Kontiokoski, 0400 490 634, karikontiokoskiky(at)luukku.com

TORNIO:
Puheenjohtaja Jari Hast, 040 171 0646, jari.hast(at)outlook.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Esko Särkelä, 040 514 3892, esko_sarkela(at)hotmail.com
Sihteeri Jyrki Risto, 0400 104 975, jyrki.risto(at)gmail.com

UTSJOKI:
Puheenjohtaja Ismo Manninen, 040 485 1013, perussuomalainen.utsjoki(at)gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Osmo Roivas, 0400 617 210, osmo.roivas(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Jouni Guttorm, 0400 833 309, jouni.guttorm(at)gmail.com