Paikallisosastojen yhteystietoja

INARI:
Puheenjohtaja Ilkka Kuuva, 040 969 8807, kuuvait2@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Kauko Mikkonen, 040 520 3 596, kauko.mikkonen@nullgmail.com

KEMI:
Puheenjohtaja Harri Tauriainen, 040 726 6842, harri.tauriainen@nullgmail.com
Ruotsintie 21 94700 Kemi
Sihteeri Heidi Kärki, 045-614 8608, heidimaria.karki@nullgmail.com
http://keminperuss.suntuubi.com/

KEMIJÄRVI:
Puheenjohtaja Tiina Niemimuukko, 040 771 5715, tiina.niemimuukko@nullkemijarvi.fi
Sihteeri Tuomas Kalliokoski, 040 506 5255, tuomas.kalliokoski@nullkemijarvi.fi
Metsämiehentie 6, 98120 Kemijärvi

KEMINMAA:
Puheenjohtaja Jukka Glader, jukka.glader@nullhotmail.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Arto Hakala, arto.hakala79@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Jouko Dunder, jouko.dunder@nullposti.talonetti.fi

KITTILÄ:
Puheenjohtaja Jussi Mäkitalo, 040 737 4792, jussi.makitalo@nullkessu.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Veikko Siitonen, 0500 266 220 vsiitonen@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Milja Nikka, 040 760 7405, milja.nikka@nullgmail.com

KOLARI:
Puheenjohtaja Irja Hanschmidt, irawild@nullluukku.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Tapio Kaulanen, 0400 472 356, sa303@nullluukku.com
Sihteeri Pentti Seppälä, 050 365 2349, pentti.seppala@nullpp2.inet.fi

PELKOSENNIEMI:
Puheenjohtaja Antero Hildén, 040 556 8268, antero.hilden@nullpelkosenniemi.fi

PELLO:
Puheenjohtaja Matti Buska, 040 964 0112
Varapuheenjohtaja Ari Södervall, 0400 692 355, ase@nulllive.fi
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Marko Suomalainen, 040 569 0405, marko.suomalainen@nullpp1.inet.fi

POSIO:
Puheenjohtaja Paavo Mursu, paavo.mursu@nullhotmail.com

ROVANIEMI:
Puheenjohtaja Marianna Mölläri, marianna.mollari@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Matti Haapala, 040 502 6695, mathaapa@nullulapland.fi
Taloudenhoitaja Ari Paldan, 040 588 1299, ari.paldan@nullsuomi24.fi

SALLA:
Puheenjohtaja Pertti Aska, 040 969 2059, aska.pertti@nullpp.inet.fi, Mikontie 4, 98900 Salla
Varapuheenjohtaja Jyrki Kantola, 040 750 8273, jyrki.kantola@nullsuomi24.fi, Liinaharjuntie 15, 98900 Salla
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Ari Antti Aska, 040 768 2823, askaari63@nullgmail.com

SAVUKOSKI
Puheenjohtaja Jarmo Luosujärvi, 046 561 7865, jarmo.luosujarvi@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri, taloudenhoitaja, yhteyshenkilö Osmo Kammonen, 0400 415 920, osmokammonen@nullgmail.com

SIMO:
Puheenjohtaja Sami Puotiniemi, 040-727 5796, sami.puotiniemi@nullhotmail.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Terho Korpikoski, 044-506 1154, terkor@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Teija Tarkiainen, 040 522 4028, tetark@nullgmail.com

SODANKYLÄ:
Puheenjohtaja Heino Keinotie, 040 413 7520, heino.keinotie@sodankylä.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Juha Tiuraniemi, 044 511 6607, juha.tiuraniemi@sodankylä.fi
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Eila Kivioja, 040 758 2375, eilakivioja@nullgmail.com

TERVOLA:
Varapuheenjohtaja Kari Kontiokoski, 0400 490 634, karikontiokoskiky@nullluukku.com
Sihteeri Ari Saukko, 040 702 7673, ari.saukko1@nullluukku.com, Franttilantie 5, 95355 Koivu

TORNIO:
Puheenjohtaja Ari Merkkiniemi
Varapuheenjohtaja Risto Jyrki, Juneksenkatu 17, 95410 Tornio
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Kaisa Juuso, Mommontie 15, 95590 Tornio

UTSJOKI:
Puheenjohtaja Ismo Manninen, 0400 698 088, perussuomalainen.utsjoki@nullgmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Osmo Roivas, 0400 617 210, osmo.roivas@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Jouni Guttorm, 0400 833 309, jouni.guttorm@nullgmail.com