Paikallisosastojen yhteystietoja

Inari:

Pj. Ilkka Kuuva, kuuvait2@nullgmail.com, p.040 969 8807

Vpj. Kallioinen Eila, ellyyti@nullgmail.com, 040 585 8 119

Sihteeri, Kauko Mikkonen, kauko.mikkonen@nullgmail.com, 040 520 3 596

https://inari.perussuomalaiset.fi/

 

Kemi:

Pj./taloudenhoitaja Tauriainen Harri, harri.tauriainen@nullgmail.com, 040 726 6 842, Ruotsintie 21 94700 Kemi

Vpj. Rantala Anneli, rantala.anneli@nullgmail.com, 040 708 9 035

Sihteeri Heidi Kärki, 045-6148608 moon_phase@nulllive.com

http://keminperuss.suntuubi.com/

 

Kemijärvi:

Pj. Tiina Niemimuukko , tiina.niemimuukko@nullkemijarvi.fi / 040 771 5715

 

Sihteeri Tuomas Kalliokoski, Metsämiehentie 6 98120 Kemijärvi, tuomas.kalliokoski@nullkemijarvi.fi, 040 506 5255

 

Keminmaa:

Pj. Jyrki Savikuja, jyrki.savikuja@nullpp.inet.fi, p. 040 511 0557

Vpj. Olli-Pekka Nilsén, olli.pekka.nilsen@nullgmail.com, p. 040 511 7384

Sihteeri Arto Hakala, arto.hakala@nullkeminmaa.fi, p. 044 599 0111

 

Kittilä:

Pj. Tarmo Salonen, tarmo.salonen@nullsahko-tarmo.inet.fi, 040 093 6559.

Vpj. Veikko Siitonen, vsiitonen@nullgmail.com, 050 026 6220

Sihteeri, Milja Nikka, milja.nikka@nullgmail.com, 040 760 7405

www.kittilanperussuomalaiset.fi

 

Kolari:

Pj. Irja Hanscmidt, irawild@nullluukku.com

Vpj. Tapio Kaulanen, tapsa303@nullluukku.com, 040 047 2356

Sihteeri Pentti Seppälä, pentti.seppala@nullpp2.inet.fi, 050 365 2349

 

Pello:

Pj.Lakkala Pentti , plakkala@nullhotmail.fi, p.040 554 6139

Vpj. Buska Matti , matti.buska@nullgmail.com, p.040 964 0112

Sihteeri/rahastonhoitaja Marko Suomalainen, marko.suomalainen@nullpp1.inet.fi, 040 569 0405

 

Pelkosenniemi:

Pj. Antero Hildén, antero.hilden@nullpelkosenniemi.fi, 040 556 8268

 

Posio:

Pj. Mursu Paavo, paavo.mursu@nullhotmail.com

 

Rovaniemi:

Pj. Marianna Mölläri, marianna.mollari@nullgmail.com

Sihteeri Pertti Sääskilahti, perttisaaskilahti@nullhotmail.com, 050 307 2455

Taloudenhoitaja Ari Paldan, ari.paldan@nullsuomi24.fi, 040 588 1299

Tiedottaja Kalervo Björkbacka, bjorkbacka@nullmsn.com, 040 060 3020

www.rovaniemenperussuomalaiset.fi

 

Salla:

Pj. Pertti Aska, aska.pertti@nullpp.inet.fi, Mikontie 4, 98900 Salla p. 040 969 2059.

Vpj. Jyrki Kantola, jyrki.kantola@nullsuomi24.fi

Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Maija Ahola, maija.ahola@nullpp.inet.fi, 040 589 8446

 

Savukoski:

Pj. Osmo Kammonen, osmokammonen@nullgmail.com, p. 040 041 5 920

vpj. Jarmo Luosujärvi, jarmo.luosujarvi@nullgmail.com, p. 046 561 7865

 

Simo:

Pj. Terho Korpikoski, terkor2@nullgmail.com, 044 506 1154

Vpj. Sami Puotiniemi, sami.puotiniemi@nullhotmail.com, 040 727 5796

Sihteeri, Teija Tarkiainen, tetark@nullgmail.com, 040 522 4028

 

Sodankylä:

Pj. Heino Keinotie, heino.keinotie@sodankylä.fi, 040 413 7520

Vpj. Juha Tiuraniemi, juha.tiuraniemi@sodankylä.fi, 044 511 6607

Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Eila Kivioja, eilakivioja@nullgmail.com, 040 758 2375

 

Tervola:

Pj. Juha Antinkaapo, juha.antinkaapo27@nullgmail.com, p. 040 060 5382

Vpj. Kari Kontiokoski, karikontiokoskiky@nullluukku.com, p. 040 049 0634

Sihteeri Risto Järvinen, risto.jarvinen016@nullpp.inet.fi, p. 045 273 1360

 

Tornio:

Pj. Heikki Huhtalo, heikki.huhtalo@nullgmail.com, 040 830 5298

Vpj. Visa Riskilä, visa.riskila@nullgmail.com, 040 092 4326

Sihteeri Kaisa Juuso, kaisa.juuso@nulltornio.fi, puh. 044 575 7 758

 

Utsjoki:

Pj. Ismo Manninen, perussuomalainen.utsjoki@nullgmail.com, p. 040 069 8088

Sihteeri Laura Reunanen, laurareunanen.ps@nullgmail.com, p.050 530 8629