Paikallisyhdistysten yhteystietoja

ENONTEKIÖ:
Puheenjohtaja Antti Tonteri, 050 020 3039, antti.tonteri@nullicloud.com
Sihteeri Kari Vuontisjärvi, 041 494 2286, obupa1@nullgmail.com

INARI:
Puheenjohtaja Ilkka Kuuva, 040 969 8807, kuuvait2@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Kauko Mikkonen, 040 520 3 596, kauko.mikkonen@nullgmail.com

KEMI:
Puheenjohtaja Harri Tauriainen, 040 726 6842, harri.tauriainen@nullgmail.com
Ruotsintie 21 94700 Kemi
Sihteeri Heidi Kärki, 045-614 8608, heidimaria.karki@nullgmail.com

KEMIJÄRVI:
Puheenjohtaja Tiina Niemimuukko, 040 771 5715, tiina.niemimuukko@nullkemijarvi.fi
Sihteeri Tuomas Kalliokoski, 040 506 5255, tuomas.kalliokoski@nullkemijarvi.fi
Metsämiehentie 6, 98120 Kemijärvi

KEMINMAA:
Puheenjohtaja Jukka Glader, jukka.glader@nullhotmail.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Arto Hakala, arto.hakala79@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Jouko Dunder, jouko.dunder@nullposti.talonetti.fi

KITTILÄ:
Puheenjohtaja Jussi Mäkitalo, 040 737 4792, jussi.makitalo@nullkessu.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Veikko Siitonen, 0500 266 220 vsiitonen@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Milja Nikka, 040 760 7405, milja.nikka@nullgmail.com

KOLARI:
Puheenjohtaja Irja Hanschmidt, irawild@nullluukku.com

PELKOSENNIEMI:
Puheenjohtaja Antero Hildén, 040 556 8268

PELLO:
Puheenjohtaja Ari Södervall, 0400 692 355, ase@nulllive.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Hanna-Mari Romakkaniemi, 040 533 2919, hanna-mari.romakkaniemi@nullpello.fi
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Marko Suomalainen, 040 569 0405, marko.suomalainen@nullpp1.inet.fi

POSIO:
Puheenjohtaja Paavo Mursu, paavo.mursu@nullhotmail.com

ROVANIEMI:
Puheenjohtaja Kalervo Björkbacka, 0400 603 020. bjorkbacka@nullmsn.com
Sihteeri Pertti Sääskilahti, 050 307 2455, perttisaaskilahti@nullhotmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja Ari Paldan, 040 588 1299, aripaldan@nullgmail.com

SALLA:
Puheenjohtaja Pertti Aska, 040 969 2059, aska.pertti@nullpp.inet.fi, Mikontie 4, 98900 Salla
Varapuheenjohtaja Pasi Kortesuo, 0400 138 175, pasi_kortesuo@nullhotmail.com
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Ari Antti Aska, 040 768 2823, askaari63@nullgmail.com

SAVUKOSKI
Puheenjohtaja Jarmo Luosujärvi, 046 561 7865, jarmo.luosujarvi@nullgmail.com

SIMO:
Puheenjohtaja Sami Puotiniemi, 040-727 5796, sami.puotiniemi@nullhotmail.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Jouko Silvennoinen, 045 134 4877, jsilvennoinen53@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Teija Tarkiainen, 040 522 4028, tetark@nullgmail.com

SODANKYLÄ:
Puheenjohtaja Heino Keinotie, 040 413 7520, heino.keinotie@nullgmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Ville Häkkinen, ville.hakkinen@nullsodankyla.fi
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Eila Kivioja, 040 758 2375, eilakivioja@nullgmail.com

TERVOLA:
Puheenjohtaja Juha Antinkaapo, 0400 605 382, juha.antinkaapo27@nullgmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Kari Kontiokoski, 0400 490 634, karikontiokoskiky@nullluukku.com

TORNIO:
Puheenjohtaja Jari Hast, 040 171 0646, jari.hast@nulloutlook.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Esko Särkelä, 040 514 3892, esko_sarkela@nullhotmail.com
Sihteeri Jyrki Risto, 0400 104 975, jyrki.risto@nullgmail.com

UTSJOKI:
Puheenjohtaja Ismo Manninen, 040 485 1013, perussuomalainen.utsjoki@nullgmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Osmo Roivas, 0400 617 210, osmo.roivas@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Jouni Guttorm, 0400 833 309, jouni.guttorm@nullgmail.com