Paikallisyhdistysten yhteystietoja

ENONTEKIÖ:
Puheenjohtaja Antti Tonteri, 050 020 3039, antti.tonteri(at)icloud.com
Sihteeri Kari Vuontisjärvi, 041 494 2286, obupa1(at)gmail.com

INARI:
Puheenjohtaja Jarmo Huhtamella, jiihoo79(at)windowslive.com
Sihteeri Kauko Mikkonen, 040 520 3596, kauko.mikkonen(at)gmail.com

KEMI:
Puheenjohtaja Hannu Peurasaari, 040 514 8839, hannu.peurasaari(at)pp1.inet.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Jani Moisio, 040 595 8314, jani.moisio(at)hotmail.fi
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Sinikka Jylhä, 040 936 7799, jylhasinikka(at)gmail.com

KEMIJÄRVI:
Puheenjohtaja Tuomas Kalliokoski, 040 506 5255, tuomas.kalliokoski(at)kemijarvi.fi

KEMINMAA:
Puheenjohtaja Jukka Glader, jukka.glader(at)hotmail.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Arto Hakala, arto.hakala79(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Heli Trög, 044 256 8426, helit(at)hotmail.fi

KITTILÄ:
Toni Kenttälä, 040 581 1903, toni.kenttala(at)hotmail.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Antti Pekkala, 044 973 8224, antti.pekkala(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Tarmo Salonen, 0400 936 559, tarmo.salonen(at)sahko-tarmo.inet.fi

KOLARI:
Puheenjohtaja Petri Ekman, pete.m.ekman@nullgmail.com

PELKOSENNIEMI:
Puheenjohtaja Antero Hildén, 040 556 8268, kotamieslappi@nullgmail.com

PELLO:
Puheenjohtaja Hanna-Mari Romakkaniemi, 040 533 2919, hanna-mari.romakkaniemi(at)pello.fi
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Marko Suomalainen, 040 569 0405, marko.suomalainen(at)pp1.inet.fi

POSIO:
Puheenjohtaja Paavo Mursu, 0400 804 903, paavo.mursu(at)hotmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Marko Kemppainen, 050 576 5676, markokemppainen81(at)gmail.com

RANUA:
Puheenjohtaja Petri Manninen, 045 125 5064, ranuankalajaloste(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Liisa Manninen, lissumanninen6(at)gmail.com

ROVANIEMI:
Puheenjohtaja Joni Björkbacka, 045 840 5090, bjorkbackaj(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Pertti Sääskilahti, 050 307 2455, perttisaaskilahti(at)hotmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja Ari Paldan, 040 588 1299, aripaldan(at)gmail.com

SALLA:
Puheenjohtaja Pertti Aska, 040 969 2059, aska.pertti(at)pp.inet.fi, Mikontie 4, 98900 Salla
Varapuheenjohtaja Pasi Kortesuo, 0400 138 175, pasi_kortesuo(at)hotmail.com
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Ari Antti Aska, 040 768 2823, askaari63(at)gmail.com

SAVUKOSKI
Puheenjohtaja Jarmo Luosujärvi, 046 561 7865, jarmo.luosujarvi(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Jan Hietanen 0400 394 735, jan.hietanen(at)gmail.com

SIMO:
Puheenjohtaja Jouko Silvennoinen, 045 134 4877, jsilvennoinen53(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Teija Tarkiainen, 040 522 4028, tetark(at)gmail.com

SODANKYLÄ:
Puheenjohtaja Heino Keinotie, 040 413 7520, heino.keinotie(at)gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Tuomas Moberg, 045-864 0686, tuomas_moberg(at)hotmail.com
Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Eila Kivioja, 040 758 2375, eilakivioja(at)gmail.com

TERVOLA:
Puheenjohtaja Kari Kontiokoski, 0400 490 634, karikontiokoskiky(at)luukku.com

TORNIO:
Puheenjohtaja Jari Hast, 040 171 0646, jari.hast(at)outlook.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Vilho Tikkanen, 050 544 6837, vilho.tikkanen(at)tornio.fi
Sihteeri Jyrki Risto, 0400 104 975, jyrki.risto(at)gmail.com

UTSJOKI:
Puheenjohtaja Ismo Manninen, 040 485 1013, perussuomalainen.utsjoki(at)gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Osmo Roivas, 0400 617 210, osmoroivas(at)hotmail.com
Sihteeri Mika Koskenniemi, 044 717 3195, mika.koskenniemi(at)gmail.com