Paikallisosastojen yhteystietoja

Inari:

Pj. Ilkka Kuuva, kuuvait2@nullgmail.com, p.040 969 8807

Vpj. Kallioinen Eila, ellyyti@nullgmail.com, 040 585 8 119

Sihteeri, Kauko Mikkonen, kauko.mikkonen@nullgmail.com, 040 520 3 596

 

Kemi:

Pj. Tauriainen Harri, harri.tauriainen@nullgmail.com, 040 726 6 842, Ruotsintie 21 94700 Kemi

Sihteeri Heidi Kärki, 045-6148608 moon_phase@nulllive.com

http://keminperuss.suntuubi.com/

 

Kemijärvi:

Pj. Tiina Niemimuukko , tiina.niemimuukko@nullkemijarvi.fi / 040 771 5715

 

Sihteeri Tuomas Kalliokoski, Metsämiehentie 6 98120 Kemijärvi, tuomas.kalliokoski@nullkemijarvi.fi, 040 506 5255

 

Keminmaa:

Pj. Jukka Glader, jukka.glader@nullhotmail.fi

Vpj. Arto Hakala, arto.hakala79@nullgmail.com

Sihteeri Jouko Dunder, jouko.dunder@nullposti.talonetti.fi

 

Kittilä:

Pj. Jussi Mäkitalo, jussi.makitalo@nullkessu.fi, p.040 737 4792

Vpj. Veikko Siitonen, vsiitonen@nullgmail.com, p.050 026 6220

Sihteeri, Milja Nikka, milja.nikka@nullgmail.com, p.040 760 7405

 

Kolari:

Pj. Irja Hanscmidt, irawild@nullluukku.com

Vpj. Tapio Kaulanen, tapsa303@nullluukku.com, 040 047 2356

Sihteeri Pentti Seppälä, pentti.seppala@nullpp2.inet.fi, 050 365 2349

 

Pello:

Pj. Lakkala Pentti, plakkala@nullhotmail.fi, p.040 554 6139

Vpj. Ari Södervall, ase@nulllive.fi, 0400 692 355

Sihteeri/rahastonhoitaja Marko Suomalainen, marko.suomalainen@nullpp1.inet.fi, 040 569 0405

 

Pelkosenniemi:

Pj. Antero Hildén, antero.hilden@nullpelkosenniemi.fi, 040 556 8268

 

Posio:

Pj. Mursu Paavo, paavo.mursu@nullhotmail.com

 

Rovaniemi:

Pj. Marianna Mölläri, marianna.mollari@nullgmail.com

Sihteeri Matti Haapala, mathaapa@nullulapland.fi, 040 502 6695

Taloudenhoitaja Ari Paldan, ari.paldan@nullsuomi24.fi, 040 588 1299

 

Salla:

Pj. Pertti Aska, aska.pertti@nullpp.inet.fi, 040 969 2059, Mikontie 4, 98900 Salla

Vpj. Jyrki Kantola, 040 7508273, jyrki.kantola@nullsuomi24.fi, Liinaharjuntie 15, 98900 Salla

Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Ari Antti Aska, 040 7682823, askaari63@nullgmail.com

 

Savukoski:

Pj. Jarmo Luosujärvi, jarmo.luosujarvi@nullgmail.com, p. 046 561 7865

Sihteeri, rahastonhoitaja, yhteyshenkilö Osmo Kammonen, osmokammonen@nullgmail.com, p. 040 041 5920

 

Simo:

Pj. Sami Puotiniemi, sami.puotiniemi@nullhotmail.fi, 040-7275796

Vpj. Terho Korpikoski, terkor@nullgmail.com, 044-5061154

Sihteeri, Teija Tarkiainen, tetark@nullgmail.com, 040 522 4028

 

Sodankylä:

Pj. Heino Keinotie, heino.keinotie@sodankylä.fi, 040 413 7520

Vpj. Juha Tiuraniemi, juha.tiuraniemi@sodankylä.fi, 044 511 6607

Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Eila Kivioja, eilakivioja@nullgmail.com, 040 758 2375

 

Tervola:

Pj. Juha Antinkaapo, juha.antinkaapo27@nullgmail.com, p. 040 060 5382

Vpj. Kari Kontiokoski, karikontiokoskiky@nullluukku.com, p. 040 049 0634

Sihteeri Ari Saukko, ari.saukko1@nullluukku.com, p. 040 702 7673, Franttilantie 5, 95355 Koivu

 

Tornio:

Pj. Ari Merkkiniemi

1. vpj. Risto Jyrki, Juneksenkatu 17, 95410 Tornio

Sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja Kaisa Juuso, Mommontie 15, 95590 Tornio

 

Utsjoki:

Pj. Ismo Manninen, perussuomalainen.utsjoki@nullgmail.com, 040 069 8088

Vpj. Osmo Roivas, 0400 617 210, osmo.roivas@nullgmail.com

Sihteeri. Jouni Guttorm, 0400 833 309, jouni.guttorm@nullgmail.com